Paper Treiger now available for sale at bargain-basement pricing

WordPress search tools are subpar, so when I needed to locate something I’d previously written in order to complete the previous post, I turned to the Google.

In the process, I came across a “webstatsdomain” analysis of papertreiger.wordpress.com I would like to share with any prospective buyers of this site:

Webstatsdomain

You just can’t argue with those numbers — they’re on the internet, which means they must be true. So, much as I’ve enjoyed my time here, I do believe I would be willing to sell this domain for even half that amount. Act soon.

Leave a Reply

