My New York Ebola prediction: precisely half right

Four days ago, I wrote a post titled “When ebola comes to New York City, ground zero will be about three miles from Ground Zero“. Unfortunately, I didn’t stop by giving the post a name: I also included a slightly more specific prediction: that the outbreak would begin at a restaurant called Pitopia, located 3.4 miles from Ground Zero:

Ground Zero - Pitopia

Though I admittedly misidentified the definite location, at least I got the distance: 3.4 miles between Ground Zero and Bellevue Hospital:

Ground Zero - Bellevue

Get well soon, Dr. Spencer.

Leave a Reply

