These are the people in charge of servicing my law school loans

About a year ago, Sallie Mae spun off part of its operations and named the new entity Navient. About four days ago, I received an email from Navient asking me to log in and view some document. Since I couldn’t remember the last time I had logged in, I unsurprisingly discovered that I also couldn’t remember my user ID. So I asked Navient to email me that information — and was taken to a page that looked like this:

Navient

No further comment. (Though you should certainly feel free to direct any feedback regarding this blog to the address listed above.)

Leave a Reply

