In which Marco Rubio’s campaign logo receives a much-needed makeover

I’ve published two attempts to touch up Presidential campaign logos, to decidedly mixed success. I’m still quite proud of my first effort, but the second was an unmitigated disaster. So it is with some trepidation that I tread once more in increasingly familiar waters.

But let’s be real — after I learned that Marco Rubio created an ad titled “Morning Again in America” (because “Make America Morning Again” is a phonetic disaster) using stock footage from Canada, well:

new rubio logo better fit

And Rubio isn’t even the Cuban from Canada!

2 thoughts on “In which Marco Rubio’s campaign logo receives a much-needed makeover”

  1. the assertion and I strongly concur above, the headlines is very in accordance with my thinking. How could you consider this excellent?. You are incredibly observant of this issue

    Like

Leave a Reply

